Welcome.

 

Hello, and thanks for stopping by…

I hope to make this a place readers can find out a little more about me, the writing life, and the world of books and literature in general.

Like many people who write, I have no real idea what compels me. Why do any of us want to tell a story? How come it’s one of the few things all people, across the whole of known history have done since time immemorial?

I don’t know the answer. But it looks like there could be something in it…

Leave a Reply

